OMD ‘Night Café – taoyoyo remix’

OMD Night Café Artwork

I’m pleased (well actually rather chuffed) to announce that my remix of OMD’s ‘Night Café’ will be officially released on September 16 as part of a 10-track CD Single.

The physical CD Single can be ordered from: The OMD online store, and

It will also be available as a digital download from: iTunes UK,, and no doubt others (to be added).

The full track listing:

1: Night Café

2: Kill Me
3: The Great White Silence
4: Time Burns
5: No Man’s Land
6: Frontline

7: Night Café (Vile Electrodes ‘B-Side the C-Side’ Remix)
8: Night Café (Metroland’s Nighthawks Remix)
9: Night Café (Taoyoyo Remix)
10: Night Café (Sin Cos Tan Rmx)

The CD run is limited so be sure to get your order in briskly! Well worth the purchase… not only for my contribution but also for the collected ‘English Electric’ b-sides (‘No Man’s Land’ and ‘Kill Me’ are particularly stunning).

Nice to see the OMD/taoyoyo trinity reach final fruition. :)

Thanks (as always) to Gregg Hermetech for his support (and pre-master of the track for review).

Add Your Comments


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <ol> <ul> <li> <strong>

Your email is never published nor shared.